ABOUT
CONTACT
CONTACTS

General Inquiries,
Job Listings,
& Document Purchases

Kirstin Jensvold-Rumage
Executive Assistant
kirstin@aialosangeles.org
213.639.0777


Membership Inquiries,
Fellowships,
& Emerging Professionals

Steve Tanner, Hon. AIA|LA
Membership Director
steve@aialosangeles.org
213.639.0765


Tours, Tour Submissions, Award Submissions, Event Logistics, Event Venues

Natalie Dalton
Events Coordinator
natalie@aialosangeles.org
213 639 0762


Community & Public Affairs,
City Leaders Breakfasts,
Design for Dignity & Encompass Conferences,
& Conference Sponsorships

Will Wright, Hon. AIA|LA
Director, Government & Public Affairs
will@aialosangeles.org
213.639.0764


Press,
Communication Platforms,
& Marketing

Tibby Rothman, Hon. AIA|LA
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
tibby@aialosangeles.org
213.639.0763


Connect With
The AIA|LA’s
Executive Director

Carlo Caccavale, Hon. AIA|LA
Executive Director
carlo@aialosangeles.org
213.639.0768


WHERE WE ARE

AIA Los Angeles
3780 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 701
Los Angeles, CA 90010
t: 1.213.639.0777
fax: 1.213.639.0767
e: info@aialosangeles.org


The Chapter Office is located in the Wiltern Center, 3780 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 701, Los Angeles, CA 90010.
On the southeast corner of Wilshire and Western, in the Koreatown/Wilshire Center area.

Parking is in the shared Ralph’s parking lot directly to our south. Purple Line subway trains and buses 20, 21, 310, 481 and 720 stop at Wilshire and Western.


HOURS

AIA Los Angeles is open to Chapter members and the public from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday. We are closed on major holidays as noted in the calendar section.

While our staff is in the office from 9am to 5pm Monday through Friday, our non-public hours are dedicated to event planning and administration. If you need to reach a staff member during non-service hours, please use the automated telephone system to dial his or her extension at any time during the recording.

NOTE: You may dial “10” anytime during the outgoing announcement to leave a message for any reason. We will return your call as quickly as possible.