Westside Urban Forum Design Awards
Tuesday, April 29, 2014, 5:00 PM

The Westside Urban Forum Design Awards celebrates Built and Unbuilt work, plans and policies commissioned throughout the County of Los Angeles.

Categories include Schools, Mixed-Use, Public/Institutional, Restaurant/Bars, Public Open Space/Retail, Multi-Unit Housing and Office.

Because the forum is comprised of developers, planners, architects and other land-use parties, our design awards program is an excellent opportunity to have your work seen by possible clients. 

This year’s jury includes: Jeffrey Averill, FAIA, LEED AP, UCLA Campus Architect; Stuart Magruder, AIA, 2012 AIA|LA President, Young Architects Award recipient; and Greg Otto, Principal, Walter P. Moore. For over three decades some of the country’s most acclaimed architects have submitted work to this stellar design awards program which celebrates the urban environment. 

Registration and Submission close on Tuesday, April 29 (UPDATED!) at 5PM.

Download your Call-for-entries, Entry Form, and Project Submission form here: http://www.westsideurbanforum.com/design-awards